Saturday, March 13, 2010

The Year: 1968

In 1968, there were 71 Scouts registered.

At the time, there is only one Eagle (Patrick O'Connell) and two Life Scouts (Edward Combs and Donald Oakley).

The Scoutmaster was John Creeden. The Asst. Scoutmasters were Hyland Bizot, Jack Jardeleza, D. Klinglesmith and William Lester. The Committee Chair was Donald Atwell.

The Scout Patrols: Beaver (John Walter - PL), Eagle (Philip Giza), Panther (Edward Kuzas - PL) and Raven (Paul Bizot).

No comments:

Post a Comment